Invitanos Una Cerveza ! La Web Sobrevive Gracias a la Cerveza que tomamos , compranos Una ..

Paul McCartney - McCartney III (2020) MP3 [320 kbps]

Paul McCartney - McCartney III (2020) MP3 [320 kbps]

Categoria Del Torrent


En Esta Web todos las Descargas Son Gratuitas ,Solo te Pedimos que te quedes un Rato Compartiendo para que lo demas puedan tener tambien el Torrent ,Puedes Registrarte Y evitar la Publicidad Estando Registrado

Paul McCartney - McCartney III
December 18, 2020

01. Long Tailed Winter Bird (05:16)
02. Find My Way (03:54)
03. Pretty Boys (03:00)
04. Women And Wives (02:52)
05. Lavatory Lil (02:22)
06. Deep Deep Feeling (08:25)
07. Slidin\' (03:23)
08. The Kiss Of Venus (03:06)
09. Seize The Day (03:20)
10. Deep Down (05:52)
11. Winter Bird / When Winter Comes (03:12)

Total length: 44:42

McCartney III was recorded in early 2020 in Sussex, England at McCartney\'s home while in lockdown amid the COVID-19 pandemic. Describing the process of recording the album, McCartney said: \"Each day I’d start recording with the instrument I wrote the song on and then gradually layer it all up; it was a lot of fun. It was about making music for yourself rather than making music that has to do a job. So, I just did stuff I fancied doing. I had no idea this would end up as an album.\"

Like previous McCartney albums, the instrumental work is recorded by McCartney himself. He similarly performed most of the instruments on his 2005 album Chaos and Creation in the Backyard (described at the time by journalist David Hajdu as being \"essentially, McCartney III\") and on his 2007 album Memory Almost Full. McCartney also played nearly all the instruments himself on Rushes and Electric Arguments under the name The Fireman.

Descargar archivo: paul-mccartney-mccartney-iii-2020-mp3-320-kbps.torrent [3.57 Kb] (descargas: 184) скачать dle 12.0

Torrent Que Estas Viendo Paul McCartney - McCartney III (2020) MP3 [320 kbps]